NY STATE communities have chosen
100% renewable Energy
as their default energy supply

Select a municipality by clicking on its seal.

City of Beacon

Town of Brighton

Village of Brockport

brighton3 SQUARE - town of.png
brockport - village of square.png

Village of Cold Spring

Town of Clinton

Clinton - town of.png

Town of Fishkill


Town of Geneva

Town of Irondequoit

Village of Lima

Town of Marbletown

Town of New Paltz

Village of New Paltz

New Paltz SQUARE- village of.jpg.png

Town of Philipstown

Town of Pittsford

Village of Pittsford

City of Poughkeepsie

Town of Red Hook

Vilalge of South Nyack


Village of Upper Nyack

Village of Victor

Upper Nyack - village of.png
Victor SQUARE - village of.png